Welcome
 
 

   Contact Us > Staff Directory

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

     Staff Directory

      Location Map

     Feedback Form

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Staff Directory

Name Designation Email
Ferdos Bagheri President / CEO bagheri@knoma.org
S.R. Fatemi Board Member Fatemi@knoma.org
Mohsen Naserolmolki Dean / School of Banking mohsen@knoma.org
Farnoosh Yazdani Dean / School of Insurance yazdani@knoma.org
Peyman Seyfaddini Head of Foreign Languages School peyman@knoma.org
Saeed Behjati Executive  Foreign Language Solution Saeed@knoma.org
Hanieh Sabbaghian Customer Relationship Senior Executive Sabbaghian@knoma.org
Modarresi Trainer Insurance School  
Leila Fakhri Senior Executive  
Alireza Karimi Multimedia Programmer  
Yaghmai Secretary  
Parvin Shahrzad Secretary  

 

 

 

 

Quick Links

Home Page

About Us

Contact  Us